Beefcake with Chocolate Icing.

Could somebody please explain this photo to me?

Not so much the subtext, though I must confess the angle of Tab Hunter’s breakfast sausage peeking above the top of his short shorts is fascinating. And a little bit of a let down.

What I want to know is this: What studio executive or agent thought this photo was a good idea?

Perhaps Messrs. Hunter and McDowall were simply having a spot of fun.

Whatever the case, I hope it got them laid.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Beefcake with Chocolate Icing.

  1. Nicky Dunbar says:

    Maybe Carol Channing’s in their closet too?

  2. michaelprocopio says:

    I’m sure there’s plenty of room for her in there since they don’t seem to own much in the way of clothing.

  3. weegee says:

    Yes, I would have expected more from Tab Hunter but that candle on the cake is not much to speak of either…what’s to explain…you got it.

  4. michaelprocopio says:

    Sweetheart, that isn’t a candle on Roddy’s cake, it’s the handle to the broom closet out of which they both popped, screaming and giggling.

Leave a comment