Goat Town Sunday.

Novella Carpenter has a farm.

It’s in Oakland, California.

She wrote a book about it (over which my friend and her daughter are fighting for control).

She likes goats and so do I.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Goat Town Sunday.

  1. Deborah says:

    Hi Michael,
    Great pictures of a fun day visiting Goat Town! The fight continues at my house. :)

  2. michaelprocopio says:

    Do let me know who wins!

  3. WendyY says:

    Hi Novella, I live and have a sort-of garden in the woods in Western Maine. I call it gardening in rubble (those stone walls are not just about quaint country roads!) Anyway, I LOVED your book and thank you for inspiring me. I plan to reread when my husband and neighbor have finished!

Leave a Reply

